Art & Writing in the Garden
Copyright 2017 Belinda Landtroop
Children's E-Books
Coming in Paperback this Fall
Cracked Mystery Stories

Barnes & Nobles    Amazon     Kobo
Cracked Mystery Stories
Barnes&Noble       Amazon      Kobo
Boo & EEk!
Barnes&Noble      Amazon       Kobo
Dark & Scary!
Barnes&Noble      Amazon        Kobo
Coming in Paperback

Share Christmas Eve with the Sparkles Family,
a charming family of snowpeople, in this delightful Christmas book.  Join the Sparkles Children Holly, Mistletoe, Blinky and Twinkle around the Christmas tree to celebrate.  Have a cup of Cold Chocolate as PaPa Sparkles reads their family Christmas Poem.

The Sparkles© Trading Card Set 1 & Set 2 are here. 

Trading Cards are for your personal use.
Just click on the photo for the template. Save to your computer. 
Print on 8.5x11 inch white cardstock or photo  paper and cut out.
Makes a great look printed on photo paper for a  quick gift.
Perfect for adding in a holiday or birthday gift bag.
A Sparkles Christmas Eve
BOO & EEK! - E-book
Coming Soon in Paperback
A Halloween Adventure Series Book1
Sometimes a trick might just backfire as Kathy Kat finds out,
in this delightful Halloween story.  A gentle tale for the holiday with
charming illustrations.  It is a great read aloud story for young children.
Age level- 2-6 years 
Dark & Scary - E-book
A Halloween Adventure Series Book2
Coming Soon in Paperback

Life can be scary when your little and doing things for
the first time.  It can even be scary when your big.  Tiny is a very big pumpkin.  But he may miss out again on a good time with friends because of his fears.  He made a promise to his friend.  Will he be able to keep it or will fear stop him?
Age level- 3-8 years